A Man’s Story (2009)

A Man’s Story (2009)


The Slingshot is a 2009 South Korean television series starring Park Yong-ha, Park Si-yeon, Kim Kang-woo, Han Yeo-woon, Lee Phillip, and Park Ki-woong. It aired on KBS2 from April 6 to June 9, 2009 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 20 episodes.

The Slingshot is about a wronged hero who gets himself thrown in jail, then formulates the ultimate plan for vengeance by enlisting the help of a few prison buddies to form a team, and beating the villain at his own game. It won Best Drama Series at the 2009 Seoul International Drama Awards.

This was Park Yong-ha’s last acting project before he committed suicide in June 2010.

Other Name: 남자이야기

Released: Apr. 06, 2009





Cast: , , , , ,

A Man’s Story (2009) trailer:

View more video
© 2021 by DramaCool. All Rights Reserved.